Folk


DATE
FESTIVAL NAME
ADDRESS
REVIEWS
URL
2016-12-31
Gulgong Folk Festival Guigong, NSW http://www.gulgongfolkfestival.net.au/
2017-03-05
Brunswick Music Festival Melbourne, Victoria http://cpapexpress.com.au/
2017-08-18
Kelly Country Pick Redlands Bay, Qld http://kellycountrypick.org/wordpress/
2017-09-30
Cairns Blues Festival Cairns, Qld http://www.cairnsbluesfestival.com.au/
2017-10-21
Fleurieu folk Festival Willunga, between Adelaide & Victor Harbour, SA http://www.fleurieufolkfestival.com.au/
2017-10-27
Tablelands Folk Festival Youngaburra http://www.tablelandsfolkfestival.org/
2017-12-05
Folk, Rhythm and Life Festival Eldorado, Victoria https://www.facebook.com/bilyanarocks/
2017-12-27
Woodford Folk Festival Woodford, Queensland http://woodfordfolkfestival.com/
2017-12-27
Nariel Creek Folk Festival Nariel Creek, Victoria https://www.facebook.com/narielcreek.folkfestival/
2018-01-11
Girgarre Moosic Muster Girgarre, Victoria www.girgarre.com.au
2018-01-12
Cygnet Folk Festival Cygnet, Tasmania Great festival, open plan, some top acts. http://www.cygnetfolkfestival.org/
2018-01-18
Illawarra Folk Festival Bulli Showgrounds, NSW http://www.illawarrafolkfestival.com.au/
2018-01-19
Thredbo Blues Festival Thredbo, NSW http://www.thredboblues.com/
2018-01-19
Tamar Valley Folk Festival Georgetown, Tas http://www.tamarvalleyfolkfestival.com/
2018-01-20
Man From Snowy River Festival Corryong, Victoria http://www.abpa.org.au/
2018-01-25
Newstead Live Music Festival Newstead, near Castlemaine, Victoria http://newsteadlive.com/
2018-01-25
Newstead Live Newstead, Castlemaine, Victoria http://www.newsteadlive.com/
2018-01-26
Numeralla Folk Festival Numeralla, NSW http://numeralla.org.au/FolkFestival/
2018-01-26
Festival Of King Island King Island, Tasmania http://www.foki.com.au
2018-01-26
Numeralla Folk Festival Numeralla, NSW http://numeralla.org.au/FolkFestival/
2018-01-29
Gulgong Folk Festival Guigong, NSW http://www.gulgongfolkfestival.net.au/
2018-02-16
The Riverboat Festival Echuca - Moama, Victoria http://riverboatsmusic.com.au/
2018-02-16
Adelaide Fringe Festival Adelaide, SA https://www.adelaidefringe.com.au/
2018-02-23
Frances Folk Gathering Francis, SA http://www.francesfolkgathering.com.au/
2018-03-02
Cobargo Folk Festival Cobargo, NSW http://www.cobargofolkfestival.com/
2018-03-02
Cobargo Folk Festival Cobargo, between Narooma & Bega, NSW http://www.cobargofolkfestival.com/
2018-03-02
Nannup Festival Nannup, WA http://nannupmusicfestival.org/
2018-03-03
Boolara Folk Festival Boolarra, Victoria http://www.boolarrafolkfestival.com.au/
2018-03-04
Brunswick Music Festival Brunswick, Melbourne, Victoria http://www.brunswickmusicfestival.com.au/
2018-03-09
Port Fairy Folk Festival Port Fairy, Victoria http://www.portfairyfolkfestival.com/
2018-03-16
Blues Mountain Folk Festival Katoomba, NSW http://www.bmff.org.au/
2018-03-23
Yackandandah Folk Festival Yackandandah, Victoria http://yackfolkfestival.com/
2018-03-23
Yackandandra Folk Festival Yackandandra, Victoria http://yackfolkfestival.com/
2018-03-29
National Folk Festival Exhibition Park, Canberra, ACT http://folkfestival.org.au/
2018-04-20
Fairbridge Fairbridge Village, South West Highway, Pinjarra, WA http://fairbridgefestival.com.au/wp/
2018-04-20
Fairbridge Festival Fairbridge, WA http://fairbridgefestival.com.au/wp/
2018-04-27
St Albans Folk Festival St Albans, NSW http://www.stalbansfolkfestival.com.au/
2018-04-27
St. Albans Festival St Albans, NSW http://www.stalbansfolkfestival.com.au/
2018-05-03
Australian Celtic Festival Glen Innes, NSW http://www.australiancelticfestival.com/
2018-05-04
Wintermoon Festival Near Mackay, Qld http://www.wintermoonfestival.com/
2018-11-23
Queenscliff Music Festival Queenscliffe, Victoria http://www.qmf.net.au/
2018-12-29
Gowrie Park Gulgong Folk Festival Gulgong, NSW http://www.gulgongfolkfestival.net.au/


For adding Annual events please email admin@aussiefestivals.net.au.

Copyright © Gordon Simons 2012 - 2015 ---. All Rights Reserved.