Themed


DATE
FESTIVAL NAME
ADDRESS
REVIEWS
URL
2017-05-22
Sydney Writers' Festival Sydney, NSW http://www.swf.org.au/
2017-06-09
Festival of the Fleeces Merriwa, NSW www.festivalofthefleeces.com.au
2017-06-09
Melrose Flat Tyre Festival Melrose, SA www.melrosemountainbike.com/melrose-fat-tyre-festival
2017-06-09
Bellingen Readers & Writers Festival Bellingen, NSW http://bellingenwritersfestival.com.au/
2017-06-17
Sydney Film Festival Sydney, NSW http://www.sff.org.au/
2017-06-17
Williamstown Literary Festival Williamstown, Victoria http://willylitfest.org.au/
2017-06-20
Melbourne Cabaret Festival Melbourne http://www.melbournecabaret.com/
2017-06-23
Alice Springs Beanie Festival Alice Springs, NT https://www.beaniefest.org/
2017-06-24
Winter Magic Festival Blue Mountains, NSW www.wintermagic.com.au
2017-06-30
Farm Fantastic Expo Caboolture, Queensland http://www.farmfantasticexpo.com.au/
2017-07-06
Revelation Perth International Film Festival Perth, WA http://www.revelationfilmfest.org/
2017-07-09
Darwin Beer Can Regatta Darwin, NT http://www.beercanregatta.org.au/
2017-07-09
Darwin Beer Can Regatta Darwin, NT www.beercanregatta.org.au
2017-07-13
Mildura Writers Festival Mildura http://www.artsmildura.com.au/Writers-Festival/HOME.aspx
2017-07-16
Festival of Voices Tasmania https://festivalofvoices.com/
2017-07-21
Noosa long weekend Noosa http://www.noosalongweekend.com/
2017-08-04
TARA FESTIVAL of culture and camel races s Tara, Queensland www.tarafestivalncamels.org.au
2017-08-04
Byron Bay Writers Festival Byron Bay https://byronwritersfestival.com/
2017-08-10
Gemfest Lismore, NSW http://gemfest.com.au/
2017-08-18
Townsville Triathlon Festival Townsville. Qld http://www.townsvillenorthqueensland.com.au/events/townsville-triathlon-festival-9187615
2017-08-19
Henley-on-Todd Regatta Alice Springs, NT http://www.henleyontodd.com.au/
2017-09-01
Sydney Fringe Sydney, NSW http://www.sydneyfringe.com/
2017-09-08
The Broken Heel Festival Broken Hill, NSW www.bhfestival.com
2017-09-08
Birdsville Races Birdsville, Qld http://www.birdsvilleraces.com/
2017-09-14
Melbourne Fringe Melbourne https://www.melbournefringe.com.au/
2017-09-15
Toowoomba Carnaval of Flowers Toowoomba, Qld www.tcof.com.au
2017-09-19
Winton Outback Festival Winton, Qld www.outbackfestival.com.au
2017-09-23
Sakura Matsuri Cherry Blossom Festival Cowra, NSW http://www.cowragarden.com.au/events?lightbox=i21ur1
2017-09-29
National Young Writers' Festival Newcastle, NSW http://www.youngwritersfestival.org/
2017-09-29
Spruke Brisbane Uke Festival Brisbane, Qld www.spruke.net.au
2017-10-05
Reef Fest Parm Cove, Qld http://tourismpalmcove.com/reeffeast/
2017-10-07
Spirit of the Land Lockhart NSW http://www.spiritofthelandlockhart.com.au/OfTheLandLockhart
2017-10-07
The Spirit of the Land Lockhart, NSW www.spiritofthelandlockhart.com.au
2017-10-14
The North East Rivers Festival Derby, Tasmania www.neriversfestival.com.au
2017-10-27
Adelaide Film Festival Adelaide, SA http://adelaidefilmfestival.org/
2017-10-28
Jacaranda Festival Grafton http://www.jacarandafestival.org.au/main.html
2017-10-28
Port Shorts Film Festival Port Douglas, Qld www.portshorts.com
2017-10-28
Canberra International Film Festival Canberra http://www.ciff.com.au/
2017-10-28
Kryal Castle Timeline Festival Ballerat, Victoria www.timeline.org.au
2017-10-29
Remark Rose Festival Renmark, SA www.renmarkroses.com
2017-12-01
Great Inland Fishing Festival Inverell, NSW www.inlandfishingfestival.com
2017-12-07
Adelaide Motorsports Festival Adelaide, SA https://www.adelaidemotorsportfestival.com.au/
2017-12-15
Tropfest, Film Festival Sydney, NSW http://www.tropfest.com/
2017-12-16
Highway Wanderers Christmas Doo Maroochydore, Queensland http://www.highwaywanderers.net/
2017-12-19
Best Festival Ever Canberra, ACT www.thestreet.org.au
2018-01-02
Sunshine Fiddle Camp Alexandra Headlands, Qld https://www.sunshinefiddlecamp.com/
2018-01-04
Summernats Festival Canberra, ACT www.summernats.com.au
2018-01-05
Ananda Mela Music and Wellbeing Festival Stanthorpe, Qld http://anandamelafestival.org.au/
2018-01-06
Sydney Festival Sydney, NSW http://www.sydneyfestival.org.au/2017/
2018-01-06
Great Eastern Fly-In Evans Head, NSW http://www.greateasternflyin.com/
2018-01-11
Short and Sweet Festival Marrickville, NSW https://shortandsweet.org/festivals/shortsweet-sydney-0
2018-01-12
MONA FOMA Hobart, Tasmania http://www.mofo.net.au/
2018-01-14
Midsumma Festival Melbourne, Victoria https://midsumma.org.au/
2018-01-14
Maslin Beach Nude Games Pilwarren, SA http://www.pilwarren.com/pilwarren_maslin_beach_nude_games.htm
2018-01-22
Grapes and Gallops Festival Mount Barker, WA https://www.facebook.com/events/1205419302861456/
2018-01-27
BFalls Creek Dragon Boat Regatta Falls Creek, Victoria www.fallscreek.com.au
2018-01-27
Compass Cup Cow Races Compass, SA https://www.compasscup.com.au/
2018-01-27
Falls Creek Dragon Boat Regatta Falls Creek, Victoria http://www.fallscreek.com.au/events/falls-creek-dragon-boat-regatta
2018-01-27
Hunter Valley Air Show Maitland, NSW http://www.huntervalleyairshow.com.au/
2018-02-01
Sustainable Living Festival Melbourne, Victoria http://www.slf.org.au/
2018-02-11
Morisset Rodeo & Fireworks Spectacular Morisset, NSW http://www.morissetshow.org.au/rodeo/
2018-02-14
Chinchilla Melon Festival Chinchilla, Qld http://melonfest.com.au/
2018-02-15
Queer Screen Film Festival Sydney, NSW http://queerscreen.org.au/
2018-02-16
Seymour Alternative Farming Expo Seymour, Victoria www.seymour-expo.com
2018-02-17
White Night Melbourne Melbourne, Victoria https://whitenight.com.au/melbourne/
2018-02-17
Great Australian Beer Festival Geelong, Victoria https://www.gabfgeelong.com.au/
2018-02-24
National Penny Farthing Championships Evandale, Tasmania www.evandalevillagefair.com
2018-02-24
Warrnambool Sustainable Living Festival Warrnabool. Victoria http://www.warrnambool.vic.gov.au/slf
2018-02-25
Goat Fest Tasmania Launceston, Tasmania http://www.goatfesttas.com/
2018-02-25
Goat Fest Launceston, Tasmania www.goatfestas.com
2018-03-02
The Great Outdoors Expo Ballarat, Victoria http://www.greatoutdoorexpos.com.au/
2018-03-03
Noosa Festival of Surfing Noosa, Queensland http://www.noosafestivalofsurfing.com/
2018-03-03
Moot Yang Gunya Festival Mundulla, SA http://mundullashow.org.au/mundulla/
2018-03-10
Rollercoaster (Australian festival) Perth, WA http://www.heatseeker.com.au/
2018-03-10
Lost Trades Fair Kyneton, Victoria https://www.facebook.com/losttrades
2018-03-11
Tyabb Air Show Tyabb, Victoria http://www.tyabbairshow.com/
2018-03-12
Steamfest Sheffield, Tasmania http://www.steamfesttasmania.org.au/
2018-03-16
South East Field Days Yakka Park, Lucindale, SA www.southeastfielddays.com.au
2018-03-28
Melbourne International Comedy Festival Melbourne http://www.comedyfestival.com.au/2016/season/
2018-03-30
Bendigo Easter Festival Bendigo, Victoria http://www.bendigoeasterfestival.org.au/Home
2018-03-31
Adelaide International Kite Festival Adelaide, SA https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideInternationalKiteFestival/
2018-04-06
Newcastle Writers Festival Newcastle, NSW http://www.newcastlewritersfestival.org.au/
2018-04-13
Buffalo Stampede Bright, Victoria http://www.buffalostampede.com.au/
2018-04-13
Julia Creek Dirt n' Dust Festival Julia Creek, Qld www.dirtndust.com
2018-04-23
Sydney Comedy Festival Sydney, NSW http://www.sydneycomedyfest.com.au/
2018-04-23
Perth International Comedy Festival Perth, WA http://perthcomedyfestival.com/
2018-05-25
Vivid Festival Sydney, NSW www.vividsydney.com
2018-05-25
High Country Harvest Festival High Country, Victoria http://www.victoriashighcountry.com.au/
2018-06-01
Stanthorpe Art Festival Stanthorpe. Qld www.stanthorpeartfestival.com.au
2018-06-29
Sydney Latin Festival Sydney, NSW http://www.sydneylatinfestival.com.au/
2018-07-14
Abbey Medieval Festival Caboolture, Qld https://abbeymedievalfestival.com/
2018-08-24
Melbourne Writers Festival Melbourne http://mwf.com.au/
2019-02-08
Australian Wooden Boat Festival Hobart, Tasmania http://www.australianwoodenboatfestival.com.au/
2019-04-27
South Australian Wooden Boat Festival Goolwa, SA www.woodenboatfestival.com.au


For adding Annual events please email admin@aussiefestivals.net.au.

Copyright © Gordon Simons 2012 - 2015 ---. All Rights Reserved.