multi arts/multi genre


DATE
FESTIVAL NAME
ADDRESS
REVIEWS
URL
2017-06-30
Derby Boab Festival Derby, A www.derbyboabfestival.org.au
2017-07-21
Noosa Long Weekend Festival Noosa, Qld www.noosalongweekend.com
2017-08-04
Curry Merry Muster Festival Cloncurry, Queensland http://www.currymerrymuster.com.au/
2017-08-18
Bangalow Music Festival Bangalow, NSW www.southernxsoloists.com
2017-09-06
Junction Arts Festival Launceston, Tasmania https://junctionartsfestival.com.au/
2017-09-08
Desert Song Festival Alice Springs, NT http://www.desertsong.com.au/
2017-09-09
Bloomin' Beautiful Blackbutt Blackbutt Qld Celebrating the great things of the Sout Burnett Region. http://bbbf.com.au/
2017-09-14
Melbourne Fringe Festival Melbourne, Victoria http://www.melbournefringe.com.au/
2017-10-13
Wingham Akoostik Music Festival Mid North Coast, Wingham. NSW http://www.akoostik.com.au/
2017-11-09
Candelo Village Festival Bega, NSW http://www.candelovillagefestival.org/
2017-11-10
Airlie Beach Festival of Music Arlie Beach, Qld www.airliebeachfestivalofmusic.com.au
2017-12-07
Festival Of The Sun Port Macquarie, NSW http://fotsun.com/
2017-12-28
Beyond the Valley Lardner, Victoria http://www.beyondthevalley.com.au/
2017-12-28
Falls Festival Lorne Lorne, Victoria https://www.fallsfestival.com/lorne
2017-12-28
Lost Paradise Music Festival Glenworth Valley, NSW https://lostparadise.com.au
2017-12-28
The Falls Festival Lorne, Victoria http://www.fallsfestival.com.au/
2017-12-29
Falls Festival Marion Bay Marion Bay, Tasmania https://www.fallsfestival.com/marion-bay
2017-12-29
The Falls Festival Marion Bay, Tasmania http://www.fallsfestival.com.au/
2017-12-31
Falls Festival Byron Bay Byron Bay, NSW https://fallsfestival.com/
2017-12-31
The Falls Festival Bryon, NSW http://www.fallsfestival.com.au/
2018-01-06
Falls Downtown Festival - Fremantle Fremantle, WA https://www.fallsfestival.com.au/
2018-01-19
Short & Sweet Festival Sydney, NSW http://www.shortandsweet.org/
2018-01-27
Allora Heritage Weekend Allora, Qld https://www.adelaidefestivalcentre.com.au/events/free-activities-at-adelaide-french-festival/
2018-01-27
Electric Gardens Sydney, NSW http://www.electricgardens.com.au/
2018-02-08
Party in the Paddock Burns Creek, Tasmania http://www.partyinthepaddockfestival.com.au/
2018-02-09
Perth International Arts Festival Perth, WA https://perthfestival.com.au/festival-info/
2018-02-10
By The C - Hervey Bay Hervey Bay, Qld https://www.locallife.com.au/herveybay/event/by-the-c/
2018-02-16
Riverboats Music Festival Echuca, Victoria www.riverboatsmusic.com.au
2018-03-01
Adelaide Festival Adelaide, SA http://www.adelaidefestival.com.au/
2018-03-02
Girrakool Blues Festival & BBQ Kariong, NSW http://girrakoolblues.com.au/
2018-03-29
Stone The Crows ACTA Grounds, Tasman Rd Wagga Wagga Seven days of music, fun and friendship www.stonethecrows.com.au
2018-04-06
Thirroul Seeside Festival & Arts Festival Thirroul, NSW http://www.thirroulfestival.com/
2018-05-17
Penola Coonawarra Arts Festival Penola, SA http://www.artsfestival.com.au/
2018-06-08
Woodend Winter Arts Festival Woodend, Victoria www.woodendwinterartsfestival.org.au


For adding Annual events please email admin@aussiefestivals.net.au.

Copyright © Gordon Simons 2012 - 2015 ---. All Rights Reserved.