south australia


DATE
FESTIVAL TYPE
FESTIVAL NAME
ADDRESS
REVIEWS
URL
2017-05-15 country & western Norfolk Island Country Music Festival & Trans Tasman Entertainer of the Year Quest Norfolk Island, SA https://www.norfolkislandtravelcentre.com/events/country-music-festival
2017-06-02 country & western South Australian CM Festival & Awards Barmera, SA http://www.riverlandcountrymusic.com/
2017-06-02 country & western South Australian CM Festival & Awards Barmera, SA http://www.riverlandcountrymusic.com/
2017-06-09 themed Melrose Flat Tyre Festival Melrose, SA www.melrosemountainbike.com/melrose-fat-tyre-festival
2017-08-05 celtic Balaklava Eisteddfod Balaklava, SA http://www.balaklavaeisteddfod.org.au/
2017-09-01 food/wine Barossa Gourmet Festival Barossa, SA http://barossagourmet.com/
2017-09-16 rock/popular music Victor Harbour Rock n' Roll Festival Victor Harbour, SA www.rocknrollfestival.com.au
2017-09-29 country & western Semaphore Music Festival Semaphone, SA http://www.semaphoremusicfestival.com/
2017-10-01 country & western Semaphore Music Festival Semaphore, SA http://semaphoremusicfestival.com/
2017-10-02 food/wine Ceduna Oystefest Ceduna. SA http://www.ceduna.sa.gov.au/oysterfesterfest
2017-10-21 folk Fleurieu folk Festival Willunga, between Adelaide & Victor Harbour, SA http://www.fleurieufolkfestival.com.au/
2017-10-27 themed Adelaide Film Festival Adelaide, SA http://adelaidefilmfestival.org/
2017-10-27 country & western Fleurieu Folk Festival Willunga, SA http://www.fleurieufolkfestival.com.au/index.html
2017-10-29 themed Remark Rose Festival Renmark, SA www.renmarkroses.com
2017-11-10 country & western Burra AGL Country Music Festival & Yacht Race Burra, SA https://www.facebook.com/Burra-AGL-Country-Music-Festival-358988280930947/
2017-11-11 food/wine Feast Festival Adelaide, SA https://www.feast.org.au/
2017-11-18 cultural Christmas Pageant Adelaide, SA http://www.cupageant.com.au/
2017-12-07 themed Adelaide Motorsports Festival Adelaide, SA https://www.adelaidemotorsportfestival.com.au/
2017-12-09 food/wine Hot Dub Wine Machine Adelaide Mclaren Vale, SA http://hotdubwinemachine.com/
2017-12-18 rock/popular music Scorcher Festival Adelaide, SA http://www.scorcherfest.com.au/
2017-12-26 food/wine Crush Festival Adelaide Hills, SA http://www.crushfestival.com.au/
2018-01-12 cultural So Frenchy So Chic - Adelaide Adelaide, SA http://www.sofrenchysochic.com.au/
2018-01-14 food/wine Cape Jaffa Seaford And Wine Fest Cape Jaffa, SA http://www.capejaffafest.com/
2018-01-14 themed Maslin Beach Nude Games Pilwarren, SA http://www.pilwarren.com/pilwarren_maslin_beach_nude_games.htm
2018-01-19 cultural Schutzenfest adelaide, SA https://www.facebook.com/SchutzenfestAdelaide/
2018-01-24 food/wine Port Lincoln Tunarama Festival Port Lincoln, SA www.tunarama.net
2018-01-25 cultural Tunarama Port Lincoln, SA http://www.tunarama.net/
2018-01-25 food/wine Tunarama Festival Port Lincoln, SA www.tunarama.net
2018-01-27 themed Compass Cup Cow Races Compass, SA https://www.compasscup.com.au/
2018-02-02 rock/popular music St Jerome's Laneway Festival Port Adelaide, SA http://adelaide.lanewayfestival.com/
2018-02-16 cultural Fleurieu Fringe Port Noarlunga, SA htthttps://www.facebook.com/fleurieufringe/ps://www.facebook.com/fleurieufringe/
2018-02-16 rock/popular music Adelaide Fringe Festival Adelaide, SA http://www.adelaidefringe.com.au/default.aspx
2018-02-16 folk Adelaide Fringe Festival Adelaide, SA https://www.adelaidefringe.com.au/
2018-02-17 country & western Lake Charlegrark Country Music Marathon Lake Charlegrark, SA http://lccmm.com.au/
2018-02-23 folk Frances Folk Gathering Francis, SA http://www.francesfolkgathering.com.au/
2018-02-23 country & western 14th Frances Folk Gathering Frances, SA www.francesfolkgathering.com.au/
2018-02-24 food/wine Fork & Cork - Mt Gambier Food & Wine Festival Mt Gambier, SA www.forkandcork.com.au
2018-03-01 multi arts/multi genre Adelaide Festival Adelaide, SA http://www.adelaidefestival.com.au/
2018-03-03 themed Moot Yang Gunya Festival Mundulla, SA http://mundullashow.org.au/mundulla/
2018-03-09 country & western Cowell Ute Muster Cowell, SA http://www.cowelluteclub.com.au/
2018-03-09 rock/popular music WOMADelaide Adelaide, SA http://www.womadelaide.com.au/
2018-03-10 country & western SECMA Country Music Festival Mt Gambier, SA https://discovermountgambier.com.au/event/south-east-country-music-festival/
2018-03-16 country & western Yakka Park Music Festival Lucindale, NSW http://www.sefd.com.au/yakka_park_festival.html
2018-03-16 themed South East Field Days Yakka Park, Lucindale, SA www.southeastfielddays.com.au
2018-03-31 themed Adelaide International Kite Festival Adelaide, SA https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideInternationalKiteFestival/
2018-04-22 country & western Swan Reach Country Music Festival Swan Reach, SA www.swanreachcountry.com.au/Info.html
2018-04-27 country & western Lameroo Country Music Festival Lameroo, SA http://www.lameroocmf.com/
2018-05-17 multi arts/multi genre Penola Coonawarra Arts Festival Penola, SA http://www.artsfestival.com.au/
2018-09-21 cultural OzAsia Festival Adelaide, SA http://www.adelaidefestivalcentre.com.au/ozasia-festival/
2018-11-21 country & western Burra AGL Country Music Festival & Yacht Race Burra, SA http://www.burracountrymusicfestival.com/
2019-04-27 themed South Australian Wooden Boat Festival Goolwa, SA www.woodenboatfestival.com.au
2019-05-13 celtic KERNEWEK LOWENDER Copper Coast Cornish Festival Moonta, Wallaroo and Kadina, SA http://www.kernewek.org/


For adding Annual events please email admin@aussiefestivals.net.au.

Copyright © Gordon Simons 2012 - 2015 ---. All Rights Reserved.