victoria


DATE
FESTIVAL TYPE
FESTIVAL NAME
ADDRESS
REVIEWS
URL
2017-03-05 folk Brunswick Music Festival Melbourne, Victoria http://cpapexpress.com.au/
2017-06-02 jazz Melbourne International Jazz Festival Melbourne http://melbournejazz.com/
2017-06-17 themed Williamstown Literary Festival Williamstown, Victoria http://willylitfest.org.au/
2017-06-20 themed Melbourne Cabaret Festival Melbourne http://www.melbournecabaret.com/
2017-07-22 celtic Kilmore Celtic Festival Kilmore, Victoria http://kilmore.info/
2017-08-18 folk Kelly Country Pick Redlands Bay, Qld http://kellycountrypick.org/wordpress/
2017-09-14 multi arts/multi genre Melbourne Fringe Festival Melbourne, Victoria http://www.melbournefringe.com.au/
2017-09-14 themed Melbourne Fringe Melbourne https://www.melbournefringe.com.au/
2017-09-15 country & western Guildford Banjo Jamboree Guildord, Victoria http://banjojamboree.org/
2017-09-15 country & western Guildford Banjo Jamboree Guildford, Victoria http://banjojamboree.org/default.php
2017-09-29 country & western Mildura Country Music Festival Mildura, Victoria http://www.milduracountrymusic.com.au/
2017-10-03 country & western St Arnaud Country Music Festival St Arnaud, Victoria https://www.facebook.com/StArnaudCountryMusicClub/
2017-10-21 food/wine Tastes of the Goulburn Seymour, Victoria http://www.tastesofthegoulburn.org.au/
2017-10-27 country & western Maldon Folk Festival Maldon, Victoria http://www.maldonfolkfestival.com/
2017-10-28 themed Kryal Castle Timeline Festival Ballerat, Victoria www.timeline.org.au
2017-11-08 country & western Kyabram RV & Country Music Corral Kyabram, Victoria http://www.kyrvcountry.com.au/
2017-11-12 jazz Wangaratta Jazz & Blues Festival Wangaratta, Victoria http://wangarattajazz.com/
2017-12-02 rock/popular music Cherry Bar Melbourne, Victoria http://cherrybar.com.au/
2017-12-05 folk Folk, Rhythm and Life Festival Eldorado, Victoria https://www.facebook.com/bilyanarocks/
2017-12-08 rock/popular music Meredith Music Festival Meredith, Victoria http://aunty.mmf.com.au/
2017-12-09 cultural African Music and Cultural Festival Melbourne, Victoria http://www.africanmusicfestival.com.au/
2017-12-12 rock/popular music Unify Heavy Music Gathering Tarwin Lower, Victoria http://unifygathering.com/
2017-12-22 cultural Tesselaar Dutch Weekend Silvan, Victoria http://tulipfestival.com.au/events/special/dutch-weekend/
2017-12-24 cultural Moyneyana Festival Port Fairy, Victoria http://www.moyneyana.port-fairy.com/
2017-12-27 folk Nariel Creek Folk Festival Nariel Creek, Victoria https://www.facebook.com/narielcreek.folkfestival/
2017-12-28 multi arts/multi genre Beyond the Valley Lardner, Victoria http://www.beyondthevalley.com.au/
2017-12-28 multi arts/multi genre Falls Festival Lorne Lorne, Victoria https://www.fallsfestival.com/lorne
2017-12-28 rock/popular music Beyond the Valley Philip Island, Victoria http://www.beyondthevalley.com.au/
2017-12-28 multi arts/multi genre The Falls Festival Lorne, Victoria http://www.fallsfestival.com.au/
2017-12-31 blues Bluestone Festival Murdeluck, Victoria www.sleepyhollowblues.club
2018-01-02 celtic The Lake School of Celtic Song & Dance Numurkah, Victoria http://www.lakeschool.bushwahzee.com/
2018-01-11 folk Girgarre Moosic Muster Girgarre, Victoria www.girgarre.com.au
2018-01-11 rock/popular music Girgarre Moosic Muster Girgarre, Victoria http://girgarre.com.au
2018-01-14 themed Midsumma Festival Melbourne, Victoria https://midsumma.org.au/
2018-01-14 cultural Midsumma Carnival Melbourne, Victoria https://midsumma.org.au/
2018-01-20 rock/popular music Sugar Mountain Festival Melbourne, Victoria www.sugarmountainfestival.com
2018-01-20 folk Man From Snowy River Festival Corryong, Victoria http://www.abpa.org.au/
2018-01-20 food/wine Ballarat Beer Festival Ballarat, Victoria https://www.ballaratbeerfestival.com.au
2018-01-20 classical Opera in the Alps Beechworth, Victoria https://www.facebook.com/operainthealps/
2018-01-20 rock/popular music Sugar Mountain Festival Melbourne, Victoria https://sugarmountainfestival.com/
2018-01-25 folk Newstead Live Music Festival Newstead, near Castlemaine, Victoria http://newsteadlive.com/
2018-01-25 folk Newstead Live Newstead, Castlemaine, Victoria http://www.newsteadlive.com/
2018-01-25 rock/popular music Newstead Live Music Festival Newstead, Victoria https://www.newsteadlive.com/
2018-01-26 cultural Festival Of Sails Geelong, Victoria http://festivalofsails.com.au/
2018-01-26 rock/popular music Globe To Globe World Music Festival Vlayton South, Victoria http://www.kingston.vic.gov.au/Community/Council-Festivals-Events/Globe-to-Globe-World-Music-Festival
2018-01-26 rock/popular music Mildura Summer Music Festival Mildura, Victoria http://www.artsmildura.com.au/Murray-River-International-Music-Festival/HOME.aspx
2018-01-26 rock/popular music Rainbow Serpent Lexton, Victoria http://www.rainbowserpent.net/
2018-01-27 themed BFalls Creek Dragon Boat Regatta Falls Creek, Victoria www.fallscreek.com.au
2018-01-27 themed Falls Creek Dragon Boat Regatta Falls Creek, Victoria http://www.fallscreek.com.au/events/falls-creek-dragon-boat-regatta
2018-01-27 food/wine Tesselaar Food, Wine & Jazz Weekend Silvan, Victoria http://tulipfestival.com.au/events/special/food-wine-jazz-weekend/
2018-02-01 themed Sustainable Living Festival Melbourne, Victoria http://www.slf.org.au/
2018-02-03 rock/popular music St Jerome's Laneway Festival Melbourne, Victoria http://melbourne.lanewayfestival.com/
2018-02-10 country & western Whittlesea Country Music Festival Whittlesea, Victoria https://www.whittleseacountrymusicfestival.com.au
2018-02-10 country & western The Whittlesea Country Music Festival Whittlesea, Victoria http://www.whittleseacountrymusicfestival.com.au/
2018-02-11 cultural St Kilda Festival St Kilda, Victoria https://stkildafestival.com.au/
2018-02-11 rock/popular music St Kilda Festival St Kilda, Victoria http://stkildafestival.com.au/2015-s2/
2018-02-16 rock/popular music Bonnie Doon Music and Busker Festival Wilson St Bonnie Doon Victoria Camping on site targetting grey nomad market www.bonniedoonmusicfestival.com
2018-02-16 folk The Riverboat Festival Echuca - Moama, Victoria http://riverboatsmusic.com.au/
2018-02-16 themed Seymour Alternative Farming Expo Seymour, Victoria www.seymour-expo.com
2018-02-16 rock/popular music Riverboats Music Festival Echuca, Victoria http://www.riverboatsmusic.com.au/
2018-02-16 multi arts/multi genre Riverboats Music Festival Echuca, Victoria www.riverboatsmusic.com.au
2018-02-16 food/wine Apollo Bay Seafood Festival Apollo Bay, Victoria http://www.apollobayseafoodfestival.com/
2018-02-16 food/wine Apollo Bay Seafood Festival Apollo Bay, Victoria http://apollobayseafoodfestival.com/
2018-02-17 rock/popular music Chi Wow Wah Town Festival Melbourne, Victoria http://www.chiwowwahtown.com/
2018-02-17 country & western Kerang Carnival of Music Kerang, Victoria http://mountainsoundsfestival.com.au
2018-02-17 themed White Night Melbourne Melbourne, Victoria https://whitenight.com.au/melbourne/
2018-02-17 themed Great Australian Beer Festival Geelong, Victoria https://www.gabfgeelong.com.au/
2018-02-17 rock/popular music Holler Roots Music Festival Oakleigh, Victoria http://hollerrootsfest.com.au/
2018-02-17 country & western Lake Charlegrark Country Music Marathon Minimark, Victoria http://lccmm.com.au/
2018-02-24 blues Gellibrand River Blues Festival Gellibrand, Victoria http://www.bluesandblueberryfestival.com.au/
2018-02-24 themed Warrnambool Sustainable Living Festival Warrnabool. Victoria http://www.warrnambool.vic.gov.au/slf
2018-02-24 cultural Pako Festa Geelong, Victoria https://www.pakofesta.com.au/
2018-02-25 cultural Eltham Jazz, Food & Wine Festival Eltham, Victoria http://www.elthamjazz.com.au/
2018-02-25 blues The Gellibrand River Blues and Blueberry Festival Ggellibrand, Victoria http://www.bluesandblueberryfestival.com.au/
2018-03-02 themed The Great Outdoors Expo Ballarat, Victoria http://www.greatoutdoorexpos.com.au/
2018-03-03 folk Boolara Folk Festival Boolarra, Victoria http://www.boolarrafolkfestival.com.au/
2018-03-03 country & western Kilmore Country Music Festival (formerly Wandong CM Festival) Kilmore, Victoria kilmorecountrymusicfestival.com.au/
2018-03-03 country & western Kilmore Country Music Festival Kilmore, Victoria http://kilmorecountrymusicfestival.com.au/
2018-03-03 food/wine Mildura Jazz, food & Wine Festival Mildura, Victoria http://www.artsmildura.com.au/Jazz-Food-and-Wine-Festival/HOME.aspx
2018-03-04 folk Brunswick Music Festival Brunswick, Melbourne, Victoria http://www.brunswickmusicfestival.com.au/
2018-03-08 cultural Myrtleford Festival Myrtleford, Victoria http://www.themyrtlefordfestival.com.au/
2018-03-09 folk Port Fairy Folk Festival Port Fairy, Victoria http://www.portfairyfolkfestival.com/
2018-03-10 themed Lost Trades Fair Kyneton, Victoria https://www.facebook.com/losttrades
2018-03-11 themed Tyabb Air Show Tyabb, Victoria http://www.tyabbairshow.com/
2018-03-16 country & western Terang Country Music Festival Terang, Victoria https://www.terangcountrymusic.com.au/
2018-03-16 food/wine Melbourne Food and Wine Festival Melbourne, Victoria http://www.melbournefoodandwine.com.au/
2018-03-16 food/wine Cheese & Cider Festival Werribee Park, Victoria http://www.melbournefoodandwine.com.au/
2018-03-17 cultural Weerama Festival Werribee, Victoria https://www.weerama.org.au/home
2018-03-18 cultural Thai Culture and Food Festival Melbourne, Victoria https://www.facebook.com/Thaifestvic/
2018-03-21 cultural Melbourne International Flower and Garden Show Melbourne, Victoria http://melbflowershow.com.au/
2018-03-22 country & western Horsham Country Music Festival Horsham, Victoria horshamcountrymusic.com.au/
2018-03-22 country & western Horsham Country Music Festival Horsham, Victoria http://horshamcountrymusic.com.au/
2018-03-23 folk Yackandandah Folk Festival Yackandandah, Victoria http://yackfolkfestival.com/
2018-03-23 country & western Yackandandah Folk Festival Yackandandah, Victoria yackfolkfestival.com
2018-03-23 folk Yackandandra Folk Festival Yackandandra, Victoria http://yackfolkfestival.com/
2018-03-24 country & western Burke & Wills Folk Festival Heathcote, Victoria http://www.wineandmusic.net/music.html
2018-03-28 cultural Melbourne International Comedy Festival Melbourne, Victoria http://www.comedyfestival.com.au/
2018-03-28 themed Melbourne International Comedy Festival Melbourne http://www.comedyfestival.com.au/2016/season/
2018-03-29 celtic Beechworth Golden Horseshoes Festival Beechworth, Victoria http://www.beechworthgoldenhorseshoes.com.au/
2018-03-30 themed Bendigo Easter Festival Bendigo, Victoria http://www.bendigoeasterfestival.org.au/Home
2018-04-05 country & western The Man From Snowy River Bush Festival, incl Australian National Bush Poetry Championships Corryong, Victoria http://www.bushfestival.com.au/
2018-04-05 poetry Australian National Bush Poetry Championships Corryong, Victoria http://www.bushfestival.com.au/
2018-04-09 gospel Planet Shakers Melbourne, Victoria http://www.planetshakers.com/
2018-04-13 themed Buffalo Stampede Bright, Victoria http://www.buffalostampede.com.au/
2018-04-20 classical Sanguine Estate Music Festival Bendigo, Victoria http://www.semf.net.au/
2018-04-27 irish Koroit Irish Festival Koroit, Victoria http://www.koroitirishfestival.com.au/
2018-05-05 rock/popular music Grooving the Moo Bendigo, Victoria http://www.gtm.net.au/
2018-05-18 celtic Robert Burns Scottish Festival Camperdown, Victoria www.camperdownburnsfestival.com
2018-05-25 themed High Country Harvest Festival High Country, Victoria http://www.victoriashighcountry.com.au/
2018-06-01 jazz Melbourne International Jazz Festival Melbourne, Victoria http://melbournejazz.com/
2018-06-08 multi arts/multi genre Woodend Winter Arts Festival Woodend, Victoria www.woodendwinterartsfestival.org.au
2018-06-8 jazz Castlemaine Jazz Festival Castlemaine, Victoria http://castlemainejazzfestival.com.au/
2018-08-24 themed Melbourne Writers Festival Melbourne http://mwf.com.au/
2018-09-28 country & western Mildura Country Music Festival Mildura, Victoria http://www.milduracountrymusic.com.au/
2018-10-19 rock/popular music Patchewollock Music Festival Patchewollock, Victoria http://www.patchewollockmusicfestival.com.au/
2018-11-23 folk Queenscliff Music Festival Queenscliffe, Victoria http://www.qmf.net.au/


For adding Annual events please email admin@aussiefestivals.net.au.

Copyright © Gordon Simons 2012 - 2015 ---. All Rights Reserved.